Presence Cover.jpg


by Brad Whiteley

All compositions by Brad Whiteley.

Brad Whiteley: Piano
Matt Pavolka: Bass
Kenneth Salters: Drums
Tom Guarna: Guitar (1-4, 6, 8-9)
Michael Eaton: Saxophone (1-2, 4, 6, 8-10)

Produced by Brad Whiteley
Recorded June 13, 2016 at Avatar Studios in NYC by
George Shalda with Tyler Hartman, assistant engineer.
Mixed and Mastered by George Shalda at Beardog
Recording in Austin, TX.
Production Coordinator: Cameron Mizell
Executive Producer: Mike Shields
Painting by Erika Lloyd Whiteley
Design by Sachiko Asano